Compare Crypto Sportsbooks by Coin, Network Fees and Withdrawal Rules
Every operator says its crypto payouts are instant. The coin, the network and the fee schedule say something else.

This page covers the payment side only: which coins actually clear, on which network, how many confirmations a withdrawal needs, and what it costs once the marketing page and the help centre stop agreeing with each other. For cards, e-wallets and bank transfers instead, start with Bet Abroad's guide to betting deposit methods.
Three crypto sportsbooks, judged on the fine print
The badges below describe what published terms and reviews actually back up, not a ranking (the order here is fixed). Read the weak-point column just as closely as the strong one; that is where the real decision sits.
-
BetLabel
Best for reported payout speedNot ideal for regular winners
BetLabel lists crypto as one of its core payment categories, and several reviews written by sites that earn when a reader signs up single out crypto withdrawals as the quickest method here, so weigh that praise lightly.
Strengths
- Crypto accepted as a stated payment category, alongside more than 50 sports and esports on one account.
- Several published tests single out crypto payouts as the fastest way to get paid here, sometimes clearing within hours.
Weak points
- Which coins are actually supported is not confirmed by BetLabel itself, only reported by third parties, most often naming Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether.
- User reports describe identity checks that start only once a withdrawal is requested, sometimes running two to three weeks, plus accounts closed or winning bets voided after a larger win.
-
Freshbet
Best for a confirmed coin listNot ideal for a crypto sports bonus
Freshbet is one of the few operators here that names its coins outright rather than leaving the list to reviewers: eight of them, spelled out in its own terms.
Strengths
- Eight cryptocurrencies stated in the operator's own terms (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, XRP, Dash, Monero and USDT), not a guess from a review site.
- According to the FAQ, crypto deposits do not need a verified account first; other payment types do.
Weak points
- The 150 percent crypto bonus only plays through on slots and mini-games. It never applies to a sports bet, whatever the promo banner implies.
- Withdrawals are capped at 7,500 EUR a week and 15,000 EUR a month, and published reviews describe withdrawals held for review for weeks at a time.
-
20bet
Best for published withdrawal capsNot ideal for PayPal users
20bet names nine coins and, unusually for this list, publishes exact daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal ceilings instead of a vague promise.
Strengths
- Nine cryptocurrencies named by the operator (USDT, Bitcoin, Ethereum, BNB, Litecoin, Dogecoin, XRP, Cardano and Solana), each with its own minimum deposit from 10 to 160 USD.
- Withdrawal ceilings are stated outright: 4,000 USD a day, 10,000 a week, 40,000 a month, so the limit is known before you hit it.
Weak points
- 20bet's own blog states a 30,000 USD crypto transaction cap, while a third-party guide gives 10,000 USD instead, and PayPal is not listed anywhere.
- Identity verification is required before a first withdrawal, and user reports describe repeated document requests and accounts closed over a suspected duplicate account.
None of the three above list PayPal. If that matters more than crypto to you, betting sites that accept paypal covers what they take instead. All three also carry esports if crypto is only part of what you want; see esports betting sites for how they compare there.
No single operator publishes the full picture
None of the three crypto sportsbooks compared above names every coin, network and confirmation count in one place, and nobody outside the companies themselves has measured whether the fees charged match the fees stated. One names the widest confirmed coin list. Another publishes exact daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal ceilings instead of a vague promise. A third gets the most praise for payout speed, but its own terms do not say which coins that actually covers. The table below breaks deposits and withdrawals down by coin, network and confirmation count, each figure graded by how solid the evidence behind it actually is: stated by the operator, widely reported, seen once, or not confirmed at all.
Coin, network and confirmations: the numbers crypto sportsbooks skip
Two withdrawals in the same coin can move at completely different speeds, and the reason is rarely the coin. It is the network. AsianConnect's own payments page is the clearest published example of this: send USDT over the TRC-20 network and the site credits it after a single confirmation; send the same coin over ERC-20 and it waits for ten. Same token, same broker, a tenfold gap in confirmations (and most published reviews still write "USDT" as though it were one thing, network unmentioned).
One confirmation. Ten confirmations. Same coin, different wait, and the difference almost never makes it into a comparison table.
| Site | Coin | Network | Confirmations | Deposit min / max | Fee | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AsianConnect | BTC | Bitcoin | 3 | ~10 EUR / 50 BTC | Free, operator states | Official |
| AsianConnect | USDT | TRC-20 | 1 | 10 / 20,000 EUR | Free, operator states | Official |
| AsianConnect | USDT | ERC-20 | 10 | 10 / 20,000 EUR | Free, operator states | Official |
| AsianConnect | USDC | ERC-20 | 12 | 20 / 200,000 EUR | Free, operator states | Official |
| Sportmarket | BTC, USDT, USDC | Bitcoin, TRC-20, ERC-20 | 3 | 10 EUR minimum, all coins | "No Fee*" on payments page, "0.5% provider fee" in the help centre | Contested |
| BetLabel | Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether (named by reviewers) | not stated | not stated | not stated | Called fastest by several promotional reviews | Isolated (coins); widely reported, promotional (speed) |
| Freshbet | 8 named coins | not stated | not stated | not stated by coin | Site-wide caps apply: 7,500 EUR a week, 15,000 EUR a month (withdrawal cap, not a fee) | Official (coin list) |
| 20bet | 9 named coins | not stated | not stated | 10 to 160 USD, by coin | 20bet's own blog states a 30,000 USD crypto transaction cap, while a third-party guide gives 10,000 USD instead | Contested |
Official: stated by the operator on a current page. Contested: two of the operator's own pages disagree, or reliable sources give different numbers for the same thing. Isolated: one source only, usually a paid review. Anything not in this table should be treated as unverified, whatever a bonus banner promises. For the deposit and withdrawal steps themselves, see how to bet with bitcoin.
Where the fee pages disagree with themselves
Three of the four brokers covered further down this page cannot describe their own crypto withdrawal fees consistently across their own websites, which matters more than a stray typo: a live fee schedule is the one thing worth trusting right before a withdrawal, not a marketing line.
MadMarket publishes three different withdrawal fee rules on three different pages: its FAQ says 2 percent on a first withdrawal and another 2 percent on a second one within 30 days, its payments table describes the first e-wallet withdrawal as free with crypto at 2 percent then 4 percent, and its own terms describe something else again, no fee at all if the deposit has already been staked three times at odds of 1.50 or higher, 5 percent (minimum 5 EUR) if it has not. Three pages, three answers, one company.
Sportmarket's payments page states crypto withdrawals carry "No Fee*". The asterisk is never explained. That is the marketing page. The help centre article, from the same company, says something else: a 0.5 percent "provider fee" on crypto withdrawals.
BetInAsia changed its withdrawal fee structure at some point this year. According to recent published reviews (BetInAsia's own pages return an access error), the newer version describes the first crypto withdrawal as free, then 2 percent if you withdraw again within 30 days. Older reviews, not necessarily wrong for the period they cover, quote a flat 2 percent on the first withdrawal and 4 percent after that. Free? Only the first time, and only under the newer version.
There is a second pattern worth naming plainly, separate from the fee pages: BetLabel, Freshbet and BetInAsia are each praised in their own reviews for fast crypto payouts, and each also has multiple user reports describing an account frozen "under review" for anywhere from about twenty days to well over a hundred, usually right after a win. Both things are true about the same companies. Fast when it works, slow and undocumented when it does not, and the operators involved always describe it as a standard compliance procedure. For a broader look at payout speed across foreign operators generally, not just crypto ones, see fastest withdrawal betting sites.
Need higher limits, or one account across several books?
A crypto sportsbook holds your account directly and prices every bet itself. A betting broker sits in front of several bookmakers and exchanges instead, so one crypto deposit can fund action across more than one book without separate sign-ups everywhere. That is the trade a broker makes: more reach and, usually, higher limits, in exchange for another layer of identity checks and, sometimes, another fee schedule to read.
Four brokers cover this ground on Bet Abroad. BetInAsia takes crypto deposits with no stated fee and pairs them with access to several sharp books and exchanges; according to recent published reviews (BetInAsia's own pages return an access error), identity verification is required at any withdrawal request or once lifetime deposits pass 2,000 EUR, whichever comes first. AsianConnect runs the most detailed published coin and network breakdown of any operator on this page (it is where the confirmation counts in the table above come from) and asks for documents "at any time," triggered in practice by a large withdrawal, high volume, unusual activity or one of the underlying bookmakers' own rules. MadMarket lists ten-plus coins with no stated deposit fee, but its withdrawal fee, as covered above, depends on which of its own pages you read; new deposits stop being accepted once an unverified account passes 2,000 EUR. Sportmarket asks for verification before any withdrawal, or once cumulative deposits reach 3,000 EUR, and layers its own turnover rule on top of that (stake each deposit five times over, or a withdrawal fee applies).
None of this is a way around identity checks. It just moves the check to a different company, on a different schedule.
Frequently asked questions
Which crypto sportsbooks accept my coin and network (not just the coin name)?
Officially, not many say. AsianConnect is the clearest example of an operator publishing coin and network together: Bitcoin needs three confirmations, USDT clears in one confirmation over the TRC-20 network but ten over ERC-20, and USDC needs twelve. Freshbet and 20bet each name a full coin list (eight and nine coins) without specifying the network. BetLabel's coin list is not confirmed by the operator at all, only by third-party reviews. If your coin only exists on one network, check that network specifically before you send anything.
Are crypto betting sites safe, and do they pay out?
Published tests and user reviews broadly agree that crypto withdrawals move fast once an account clears verification, in some cases within minutes. The same reviews describe something else before that point: several of the operators on this page have user reports of an account held under review for anywhere from around three weeks to well over a hundred days, usually right after a win. Both things get said about the same companies, sometimes in the same review thread. Public reviews over-represent unhappy customers, so read them as a warning sign, not a verdict, and confirm your identity documents early rather than at the moment you want to cash out.
What does it actually cost to deposit and withdraw in crypto, and why do operators sometimes disagree with themselves?
Deposits are usually free across the operators covered here. Withdrawals are where the numbers move, and where several operators' own pages contradict each other (see the section above on fee pages that disagree with themselves). The honest answer: check the live fee schedule inside your own account right before you withdraw, because the marketing page, the help centre and the terms do not always match.
How many confirmations do crypto withdrawals need?
It depends on the coin and the network, not just the coin. AsianConnect requires three confirmations for Bitcoin, one for USDT on TRC-20, ten for USDT on ERC-20 and twelve for USDC. Sportmarket credits crypto deposits after three confirmations across its supported coins. Most bookmakers on this page simply do not publish a confirmation count at all, which is itself worth noting before you deposit a large amount.
At what point do crypto betting sites require identity verification?
20bet requires verification before a first withdrawal, according to its own blog. Freshbet's policy allows a check at any time, and its FAQ describes crypto as usable before other payment methods become available. BetLabel's verification is reported by users to start once a withdrawal is requested, sometimes taking two to three weeks. None of this is a way to skip a check, only a description of when each operator says one gets triggered; see betting sites without KYC checks for the wider picture of what sets off a review.
Is crypto betting legal where I live?
It depends entirely on where you live, and this page cannot answer that for you. Rules on betting with crypto, and on crypto itself, vary by country and change. Check your own country's current rules before you deposit anything, and treat any site that tells you not to bother as a warning sign rather than a convenience.
What is the difference between a crypto sportsbook and a crypto betting broker?
A sportsbook holds your account and prices the bets itself. A broker sits in front of several bookmakers and exchanges and routes your stake to whichever one takes it, so one crypto deposit can reach more than one book. See the section above on higher limits and multiple books for what that costs in extra verification.